Yellow Brick War, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
In this action-packed third book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, new girl from Kansas Amy Gumm is caught between her home--and Oz. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles and Gregory Maguire's Wicked, Danielle ...
Cod: 007c21da-5ad6-4a94-9fd1-0e5a504254fd / 187178
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: HarperCollins

36.95 RON


watchshop.ro

In this action-packed third book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, new girl from Kansas Amy Gumm is caught between her home--and Oz. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles and Gregory Maguire's Wicked, Danielle Paige delivers a dark, high-octane reimagining of L. Frank Baum's The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. My name is Amy Gumm. Tornadoes must have a thing about girls from Kansas, because--just like Dorothy--I got swept away on one too. I landed in Oz, where Good is Wicked, Wicked is Good, and the Wicked Witches clued me in to my true calling: Assassin. The only way to stop Dorothy from destroying Oz--and Kansas--is to kill her. But I failed. Others died for my mistakes. Because of me, the portal between the worlds has been opened. And if I don't find a way to close it?Dorothy will make sure I never go home again. Now it's up to me to: join the Witches, fight for Oz, save Kansas, and stop Dorothy once and for all.
Opinia ta despre produs


lensa.ro