The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
"Sheer indulgence from start to finish." Sophie Kinsella Anna Trent may be a supervisor in a chocolate factory...but that doesn't necessarily mean she knows how to make chocolate. So when a fateful accident gives her the opportunity to work at Paris'...
Cod: 61884bd4-a3f8-4e68-b89e-e8579fa6c2e8 / 188085
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Sourcebooks Landmark

54.55 RON


lensa.ro

"Sheer indulgence from start to finish." Sophie Kinsella Anna Trent may be a supervisor in a chocolate factory...but that doesn't necessarily mean she knows how to make chocolate. So when a fateful accident gives her the opportunity to work at Paris's elite chocolatier Le Chapeau Chocolat, Anna expects to be outed as a fraud. After all, there is a world of difference between chalky, mass-produced English chocolate and the gourmet confections Anna's new boss creates. But with a bit of luck and a lot of patience, Anna might learn that the sweetest things in life are always worth working for. A heartwarming, bittersweet story of life, love and chocolate, fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Weiner and Jill Mansell will be craving sweets along with this tale of love lost and found. Other books by Jenny Colgan: Meet Me At The Cupcake Cafe - "A hilarious, fast-paced fantasy about starting over, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella. Absolutely adorable." - Booklist The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris A heartwarming and bittersweet story of love lost and found Sweetshop of Dreams A charming story of nostalgic sweets and finding yourself in unexpected places What readers are saying about The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris: "This is a story about food and love, yes... It is so much more than that, however.""What I really loved was the vivid description of Paris. I almost felt like I was there, sitting on that terrace and enjoying the view of the city.""a fantastically written book that will get those taste buds dancing""Romance + chocolate + Parisian backdrop sounds like a recipe for a good love story to me.""an homage to La boheme... Moulin Rouge and part of Rent... At the very heart of this novel is bohemian Paris." What reviewers are saying about The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris: "both believable and funny, while the Parisian setting makes this story practically irresistible." - Shelf Awareness Reader"This cross-generational story is as irresistible as Colgan's portray
Opinia ta despre produs


realestate.ro